pic

Testimonials

2288 Reviews
With an average review score of 4.89 / 5

NA


MARILYN R. | Mar 01, 2024

Always a great visit with Dr Harris and his staff. He listens to me and staff is friendly and efficient.


LINDA J V. | Mar 01, 2024

I Googled to find a provider and I stumbled upon Dr. Harris, I must say I was pleasantly surprised. Great bedside manners, cared about my concerns and make me feel important. His team approach and compassion is what made me submit my review. If you're on the fence - just know this is a winning team! I'm grateful that Dr Harris has brought so much hope and compassion to my healing journey


JENNIFER R S. | Feb 29, 2024

Overall a great experience with my elderly mother and husband. Very patient and thorough. Xrays are a step away and instantly available for consultation. Dr. Phandi is very personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him!


DANIEL T H. | Feb 28, 2024

I'm none 4 years post-op from a knee surgery to repair a detached medial meniscus root on my right knee. Two other doctors missed the root issue, and this delayed my recovering. Dr Harris identified the root cause of my knee pain and suggest the best surgical option for me. He is patient, well versed on the latest techniques for knee surgeries and I highly recommend Dr. Harris to anyone experiencing knee issues.


Jesse V. | Feb 28, 2024

Everything was explained to me. He was very thorough. Great visit


DANNY R M. | Feb 26, 2024

Dr Pandhi did my hip replacement which has worked out great and more recently has treated my shoulder which is now feeling better than it has for years. Great staff too!


DAVID G M. | Feb 25, 2024

Dr. Harris is wonderful extremely caring, loves his patience and takes good care of you and does excellent surgery. You will never be disappointed of any surgery. Dr. Harris does


IRENE M K. | Feb 24, 2024

Have been his patient for three years and he always knows what I may need to keep me moving. He did a full knee replacement for me two years ago and it's been life changing for the best.


CHERYL M. | Feb 24, 2024

Excellent


JAMES K O. | Feb 20, 2024

Very good!


ARLENE J D. | Feb 20, 2024

I love Divya and Kristin. Everyone I knew who had knee replacement, told me physical therapy was brutal. I came expecting the worse but that has not been my experience. They are very attentive and they listen and they do not hurt me.


PHYLLIS A C. | Feb 17, 2024

Leave Feedback!

We are one of the world’s leading architectural practices with a portfolio of international award-winning projects. We hold a portfolio of beautiful, intelligent architecture in sectors such as culture, sport and leisure, education, infrastructure, residential, office and large-scale masterplanning.